Tracklist: A Life Committed to Dreams of Happiness
Produced by Mike Ingalls ~ March 2013 ~ Unrehearsed ~ No Sync
2 Pioneer CDJ-800's ~ Pioneer DJM-500 ~ Macbook Pro ~ Logic Pro
1. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Swedish House Mafia rmx) by Coldplay.

2. Life (Diamonds In The Dark) by John Dahlback feat. Agnes.

3. I Could Be the One (Original Mix) by Avicii Vs Nicky Romero.

4. Clarity (Extended Mix) by Zedd feat. Foxes.

5. Calling (Lose My Mind) (Extended Club Mix) by Alesso and Sebastian Ingrosso.

6. Stars Troll (Extended Mix) by Kaskade vs Quilinez.

7. Committed to sparkle motion (DubVision rmx) by Discopolis and Dubvision.

8. In My Mind (Axwell Mix) by Ivan Gough and Feenixpawl feat Geogi Kay.

9. Silenced by the Night [Alesso rmx] by Keane.

10. City Of Dreams (Original Mix) by Dirty South and Alesso feat. Ruben Haze.

11. Sovereign light cafe (Afrojack rmx) by Keane.

12. Don't You Worry Child (Extended Mix) by Swedish House Mafia Feat John Martin.

13. Room For Happiness - (Gregori Klosman Rmx) by Kaskade feat Skylar Grey.

14. Someone to Love (MYNC Stadium rmx) by Jono Fernandez feat Carmichael