Tracklist: Pump This
Produced by Mike Ingalls ~ October 2014 ~ Rehearsed ~ No Sync
2 Pioneer CDJ-2000's ~ Pioneer DJM-2000 ~ Macbook Pro ~ Audacity
1. Pump This by Snails   HeRobust

2. Hype (Autoerotique rmx) by Deorro   Zoofunktion

3. Murda Dem by Mercer   Autoerotique

4. Dagga by Dirtcaps   Alvaro

5. Salute by Wiwek

6. Let It Go by Sebastien Benett

7. People by Young Rebels   Francesco Diaz

8. More Power by Resistance (UK)

9. Mufazi by Wiwek

10. Lucifer by Paul Mendez

11. Krakatoa by Carnage   Junkie Kid

12. Dear Life (Bassjackers Rmx) by Dannic feat Bright Lights

13. Freak by Diplo, Steve Aoki   Deorro feat. Steve Bays

14. Salute by Sunnery James   Ryan Marciano

15. Shake That (Tom Staar rmx) by Marlon Hoffstadt   Dansson

16. Shaolin by Mightyfools

17. Turn Up (Kill The Noise rmx) by Gent   Jawns

18. Rust! by Nari   Milani   Kivado

19. Pinball (The McMash Clan Rmx) by EYES   Astronaut

20. Saffron by Row Rocka

21. CUBA by Calvin Harris

22. Resistance by Knife Party